Halifax concerts in April-September

–°oncerts in Halifax:
Sunday 07 April – Stampeders – Astor Theatre, Liverpool, NS, Canada
Tuesday 16 April – Neko Case – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 25 April – Quote the Raven – gahan house, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 28 April – Maureen Batt – Neptune Theatre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Tim Baker – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 17 May – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Wednesday 29 May – Hawksley Workman – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 15 June – Height Requirement – Totally 80’s – Halifax Forum Multi-purpose Room, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 27 June – Magnetic North – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 18 July – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 20 July – The Strange Valentines – The Old Triangle, Halifax, NS, Canada
Thursday 26 September – Dean Brody and Dallas Smith – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

On our site you can buy cheap tickets for upcoming Halifax concerts – dates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *